Testimonials

Profile image
One of the best customer service you can probably get out there . Good collection of very well designed lehngas (very glamorous and unique pieces) plus accessories for every kind of occasions. Puja , thank you so much for your flexibility. I love the dress I got n waiting on custom suit smile emoticon Prices are very reasonable too. Happy shopping people !! Salana Adhikari
Rating
Placed on February 7, 2016
Profile image
I bought 2 sarees, both were very beautiful and I look forward to wearing them! I very much like the collection; it is very elegant and well-priced. i recommend seeing this collection to find Indian attire for any festival. Sachala Das
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on February 1, 2016
Profile image
GLAMEVE makes ur dreams come true...I love the designing,colour combination n finishing...the first ever online boutique which customize ur so magi nation into reality Prema sharma
Rating
Placed on January 30, 2016
Profile image
I bought a blue cocktail dress with awesome swarovski brooch on it from Glameve and I really loved the dress ❤ the fitting and the material used, it's just amazing. I wore it for a party and everybody just loved it. Thank you Glameve for such an stunning dress and many more to come. Love ur work Pooja Dewani Sharma
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2016
Profile image
I bought a pair of statement ear rings and a palazzo kurthi set from Glam Eve. I absolutely loved the fabric, fit and flare of the kurti. It was elegant and classy.The hot pink palazzo pants were so comfortable and felt great on skin. The earrings were high end fashion jewelry and added gracefully to the entire look and didn't seem cheap, as most the fashion jewelry bought online look like. I definitely recommend this site to all my friends who love wearing latest trends and who like to buy quality pieces ! Sunayana Kannur
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2016
Profile image
I got a beautiful Lehenga made to order. Liked the fact that I could pick my color and style. Pooja put everything together and when the order came it was fabulous. Your idea and vision can come true at Glameve. Shilpa Gage Churi
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2016
Profile image
I love the dress I got from Glameve, I got the best dress ever!!! The Service is excellent, awesome design with great color combination in such nice fabrics. Astrid Lopez
Rating
Placed on December 31, 2015
Profile image
Fantastic Dresses. I bought one for my wife's birthday and she was thrilled. I will definitely recommend this to friends and will buy again. Vijay Sharma
Rating
Placed on December 20, 2015
Profile image
Awesome Products Vijay Sharma
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on December 20, 2015

Glameve.com is rated 5 stars on Facebook based on 14 reviews